Skip to main content
Skip to main content


Graduate Student Advisory Board Units
Christina Sessoms

American Studies
Stephanie Greene-Mercedes Art
Valeria Iacovelli Art History & Archaeology 
Erik Roodzant Classics
Nancy Vera English-Comparative Literature
VACANT English-Creative Writing
Darrian Carroll Communication
Annemarie Ewing English
Erin Taylor History
VACANT Linguistics
Allison Durbin School of Music
Charles Barclay Philosophy
Elizabeth Robinson School of Languages, Literatures, and Cultures-French
VACANT School of Languages, Literatures, and Cultures-German
Adonis de Carvalho Borges & Mireia Toda Cosi
School of Languages, Literatures, and Cultures-Second Language Acquisition 
Mariana Reyes School of Languages, Literatures, and Cultures-Spanish & Portuguese 
Fraser Stevens School of Theatre, Dance, and Performance Studies
Lenora Knowles Women, Gender, and Sexuality Studies

*If your department does not have a current representative, please contact your Graduate Program Director.

Graduate Advisory Board Contact

Betsy Yuen

Coordinator, College of Arts and Humanities

1102 Francis Scott Key Hall
College Park MD, 20742

(301) 405-3934