Skip to main content
Skip to main content

COLLEGE ADMINISTRATION

Dean

Name Position Phone Email
Bonnie Thornton Dill Dean (301) 405-0949 btdill@umd.edu
Chant'e Ingram Assistant to the Dean (301) 405-0949 ccingram@umd.edu

Academic Deans

Name Position Phone Email
Linda Aldoory Associate Dean for Research and Programming (301) 405-7364 laldoory@umd.edu
Ralph Bauer Associate Dean for Academic Affairs (301) 405-5646 bauerr@umd.edu
Daryle Williams Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs (301) 405-2091 daryle@umd.edu

Administrative Operations

Name Position Phone Email
Veronica McDougal Cotton Coordinator (301) 405-2093 mcdougal@umd.edu
Sherita Huff Administrative Assistant (301) 405-2090 smhuff@umd.edu
Ashley Richerson Miller Coordinator (301) 405-2095 arichers@umd.edu
Betsy Yuen Coordinator (301) 405-3934 myuen@umd.edu
Jiyong Lee Graduate Assistant (301) 405-8314 jlee0123@umd.edu
Amanda Dykema Research & Grant Coordinator (301) 405-4698 adykema@umd.edu

College Equity

Name Position Phone Email
Kathleen Cavanaugh Assistant Dean and Equity Administrator (Staff Searches) (301) 405-2116 kcav@umd.edu
Wendy Jacobs Associate Dean and Equity Administrator (Faculty Searches) (301) 405-2354 wajacobs@umd.edu

Development

Name Position Phone Email
Laura Brown Assistant Dean of Development (301) 405-6339 lwbrown@umd.edu
Amy Gardner Director (301) 405-4517 gardnera@umd.edu
Gregory Schofer Associate Director (301) 405-6661 gschofer@umd.edu
David Robinson-Slemp Associate Director (30) 405-4263 drslemp1@umd.edu
Jackie Zakrewsky Assistant Director (301) 405-1569 jzakrews@umd.edu
Erica Mudd Assistant Director (301) 405-3334 elmudd06@umd.edu
Cecily Habimana Assistant Director (301) 405-9608 habimana@umd.edu
Norah Quinn Assistant Director  (301) 405-6485 naquinn@umd.edu
Angela Smith Coordinator (301) 405-5375 asmith46@umd.edu
David Chow Graduate Assistant (301) 405-1616 rchow1@umd.edu

Facilities

Name Position Phone Email
Lori Owen Director of Facilities (301) 405-2132 lowen@umd.edu

Finance

Name Position Phone Email
Julie Wright Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration (301) 405-2101 jwright@umd.edu
Rebecca Sommer Director of Financial Services (301) 405-2456 rsommer@umd.edu
Heather Gray Director of Administrative Services (301) 405-2094 hgray@umd.edu
Cristina Baker Coordinator (50%) (301) 405-0288 cjbaker@umd.edu
Kelly Flanagan Research Coordinator (301) 405-5920 kellyf@umd.edu

Marketing and Communications

Name Position Phone Email
Monique "Nicky" Everette Assistant Dean for Marketing & Communications (301) 405-6714 meve@umd.edu
Rika Dixon White Director, Marketing & Guest Experience (301) 405-5550 rdw@umd.edu
K. Lorraine Graham Assistant Director, Communications (301) 405-2782 klgraham@umd.edu
Jeanette "Jaye" Nelson Art Director, Print & Web Services (301) 405-0416 jjnelson@umd.edu
Piama Habibullah Creative Director (301) 405-1283 piama@umd.edu
Sarah Snyder Communications Manager (301) 405-8151 ssnyder3@umd.edu
Alexandra Clarke Creative Coordinator (301) 405-3186 clarxe@umd.edu
Eric Wheatley Graphic Designer (301) 405-2044 ericrw@umd.edu
Carlos Howard  Marketing Communications Coordinator (301) 405-4059 cmhg92@umd.edu
Kelsey Eustace Marketing Communications Coordinator (301) 405-7283 keustace@umd.edu
Kate Spanos Marketing Communications Coordinator (301) 405-7311 kspanos@umd.edu

Student Affairs

Name Position Phone Email
Audran Downing Assistant Dean for Student Affairs (301) 405-2112 audran@umd.edu
J. Darius Greene Associate Director (301) 405-2108 jdgreene@umd.edu
Robert Crane Assistant Director/Senior Advisor (301) 405-2018 rcrane@umd.edu
Paula Nadler Assistant Director/Senior Advisor (301) 405-2018 pnadler@umd.edu
Karen Jones Program Management Specialist (301) 405-2112 kjones@umd.edu
Amanda Bachert Senior Advisor (301) 405-2018 abachert@umd.edu
Tiara Lowe Senior Advisor (301) 405-2108 tllowe@umd.edu
Tanesha Leathers Academic Advisor (301) 405-2018 tleather@umd.edu
Jessica White Coordinator/Academic Advisor (301) 405-2108 jcwhite@umd.edu
Joseph Filteau Coordinator/Office Manager (301) 405-2108 jfilteau@umd.edu
Kate Juhl Program Director, Career Center (301) 405-4040 kjuhl@umd.edu
Margot Willis Career Advisor/Graduate Assistant (301) 405-4040 willismr@umd.edu

Technology

Name Position Phone Email
Kathleen Cavanaugh Assistant Dean, Academic Technology & Administrative Operations (301) 405-2116 kcav@umd.edu
Jon Boone Assistant Director, Technical Services (301) 405-2105 jkboone@umd.edu
Nathaniel Kuhn Assistant Director, Classroom Support & Admin Services (301) 405-7235 natkuhn@umd.edu
Jennifer Patterson Assistant Director, Academic Technology (301) 405-2886 jlp@umd.edu
Megan Weng Assistant Director, Web & Application Services (301) 405-7062 sweng@umd.edu
Susanne Coates Web Services Developer, Web & Application Services (301) 314-0985 sdcoates@umd.edu
Brian Crawford IT Coordinator, Digital Media (301) 405-6211 bcrawfo2@umd.edu
Matthew Fenlon Coordinator, User Support (301) 405-5744 fenlon@umd.edu
David Herrera Osorio Coordinator, User Support (301) 405-8738 davher64@umd.edu
Christopher Watkins Coordinator, User Support (301) 405-8687 cwatkins@umd.edu
Monica Milstead Coordinator, Classroom Support & Admin Services (301) 405-2014 milstead@umd.edu
Alexa Bleach Multimedia Technician (301) 405-3781 akbleach@umd.edu